vai al contenuto della pagina vai al menu di navigazione

EURIAS - Call for Applications 2018 - 2019

Call of competition

Published on: May 05, 2017

Deadline for the application: Jun 07, 2017 - 04:00 PM

International researcher mobility programme

ISA participate in the international mobility programme and offers 2 Junior positions.


The European Institutes for Advanced Study (EURIAS) Fellowship Programme is an international researcher mobility programme offering 10-month residencies in one of the 19 participating Institutes: Aarhus, Amsterdam, Berlin, Bologna, Budapest, Cambridge, Delmenhorst, Edinburgh, Freiburg, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Lyon, Madrid, Marseille, Paris, Uppsala, Vienna, Warsaw, Zürich. The Institutes for Advanced Study support the focused, self-directed work of outstanding researchers. The fellows benefit from the finest intellectual and research conditions and from the stimulating environment of a multi-disciplinary and international community of first-rate scholars.

For the 2018-2019 academic year, EURIAS offers 54 fellowships (26 junior and 28 senior positions).


Applications are submitted online via, where you will find detailed information regarding the content of the application, eligibility criteria, selection procedure, etc.

The deadline for application is June 7th, 2017 (4 pm GMT). Late applications will not be considered.